Recordings taking place in the CarmenCanvas integration will appear in the Cloud Recordings tab in Carmen and in the CarmenZoom web portal.
If you have multiple instructors in a Carmen course, then all instructors have the following access to recordings:
They will not have the ability to delete a recording, only the meeting owner can delete recordings.
By default, cloud recordings will be visible to students as soon as they finish processing unless you delete them or you choose local recording.
Each cloud recording has a unique URL that you can share outside of Carmen.
Learn more about Zoom recordings.